Melbana Energy Limited Annual Report 2022

Corporate Directory Directors Andrew Purcell (Executive Chairman) Michael Sandy (Non-Executive Director) Peter Stickland (Non-Executive Director) Company Secretary Theo Renard Notice of annual general meeting The Company will hold its annual general meeting of shareholders on 22 November 2022 Registered Office & Principal Place of Business Mezzanine Floor 388 George Street Sydney NSW2000 Australia Telephone +61 (0)2 8323 6600 Share register Link Market Services Locked Bag A14 Sydney South NSW 1235 Telephone +61 1300 554 474 Facsimile +61 2 9287 0303 Auditor MNSA Pty Ltd Level 1, 283 George Street Sydney, NSW2000 Australia Stock exchange listing The securities of Melbana Energy Limited are listed on the Australian Securities Exchange (ASX code: MAY, MAYO) Website address Corporate Governance Statement Corporate governance statements are available at the Company’s website. Please refer to 60 Melbana Energy Limited Annual Report 2022